Shows

Date
Venue & City
Venue Link
Notes
Ticket URL
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 The Foundry, Thunder Bay, ON The Foundry
Wed, Aug 2, 2016 House Concert, Calgary, AB House Concert – Calgary Message us for details
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 The Hive, Canoe, BC (Salmon Arm) The Hive
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Stoney Pocket Music Festival, Pender Island, BC Stoney Pocket Music Festival
Sun, Aug 6, 2017 Treehouse Café, Salt Spring Island, BC Treehouse Café
Aug 11-13, 2017 Robson Valley Festival, Dunster, BC Robson Valley Festival
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 House Concert, Saskatoon, SK Message us for details
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 The Ship & Plough, Gimli, MB Ship & Plough
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 The Foundry, Thunder Bay, ON The Foundry
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Freetimes Café, Toronto, ON Freetimes Café Tour Homecoming Show!
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Silence, Guelph, ON ANAF
Fri, Oct 6, 2016 The Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 The Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Auer House Concert, Thornhill, ON Auer House Concert
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 House Concert, Kitchener, ON Email us for details
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Artword Artbar, Hamilton, ON Artword Artbar