Shows

Date
Venue & City
Venue Link
Notes
Ticket URL
Fri, May 10, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, May 11, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Fri, May 24, 2019 Red Brick Café, Guelph, ON Red Brick Café
Fri, June 7, 2019 House Concert - Ottawa House Concert Contact us for details
Sat, June 8, 2019 House Concert - Ottawa House Concert Contact us for details
Fri, July 12, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, July 13 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Maja's, Manitoulin Island Maja’s Gourmet Garden Concert Series
Fri, July 26, 2019 Wilno Tavern, Wilno, ON Wilno Tavern
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Arlington Hotel, Maynooth, ON Arlington Hotel
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, Aug 17 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Café In The Wood, Manitoulin Island, ON Café in the Woods
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 The Burdock, Toronto, ON The Burdock Album Launch Party!
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!