Shows

Date
Venue & City
Venue Link
Notes
Ticket URL
Fri, May 10, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, May 11, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Fri, May 24, 2019 Red Brick Café, Guelph, ON Red Brick Café
Sun, June 2, 2019 28-30 Melbourne Avenue, Toronto — backyard Dufferin Grove Housing Co-op New Era Party v.2.0 All welcome to this community event! No cover. 5-7pm.
Fri, June 7, 2019 House Concert - Ottawa House Concert Contact us for details
Sat, June 8, 2019 House Concert - Ottawa House Concert Contact us for details
Fri, July 12, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, July 13 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Chi-Cheemaun Ferry from Tobermory to South Bayworth, Manitoulin Island Chi-Cheemaun Ferry 11:20 sailing
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Maja's, Manitoulin Island Maja’s Gourmet Garden Concert Series
Sun, July 21, 2019 Chi-Cheemaun Ferry from South Bayworth, Manitoulin Island to Tobermory Chi-Cheemaun Ferry 1:30 sailing
Thu, July 25, 2019 The Garnet, 231 Hunter St W, Peterborough The Garnet
Fri, July 26, 2019 Wilno Tavern, Wilno, ON Wilno Tavern
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Arlington Hotel, Maynooth, ON Arlington Hotel
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, Aug 17 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Bruce Wine Bar, Thornbury, ON Bruce Wine Bar
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Café In The Wood, Manitoulin Island, ON Café in the Woods
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Black Heritage Hall, 83 Essex Street, Guelph, ON Black Heritage Hall Album Launch Party! (Guelph)
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 The Burdock, Toronto, ON The Burdock Album Launch Party! (Toronto) 6-8pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Waring House, Picton, ON Waring House 3 sets, 6:30pm start NO COVER!